Committee

All queries to be directed to the Administrator – admin@ilasa.org.za / 011 341 9480

 

Richard Jackson President 082 854 0160 richard.jackson@crawco.co.za
Jan Schubart Director 082 458 1484 jwsch@telkomsa.net
Stefan Terblanche Membership Executive 082 575 0124 or 011 886 3314 sterblanche@aafirm.co.za
Keith Pearse Business Executive 011 886 3314 or 082 553 0573 kpearse@aafirm.co.za
Ross Weedon Information & Communication Executive 072 337 7537 or 011 886 1030 ross@alacc.com
Herbie Schauer Committee Member 082 552 2621 rsala@afrihost.co.za
Pieter Steinmann Committee Member 012 992 5000 or 082 774 0297  pieter@tibu.co.za
Southern Gauteng
Ross Weedon Chairman 072 337 7537  or 011 886 1030 ross@alacc.com
Myles Fowlds Treasurer 083 675 0969 or 011 888 1875 myles@jenkinson.co.za
Gertrude Khosa Secretary  072 755 7977 or 011 888 1875 Gertrude@jenkinson.co.za
Marisa Bonanno Education 079 453 0082 or 011 5579000 marisa.bonanno@cl-za.com
Sareshan Reddy Functions 072 644 5063 sareshan.reddy@crawco.co.za
Northern Gauteng – Click here to visit the Northern Gauteng ILASA Website
Pieter Steinmann Chairman 012 992 5000 or 082 774 0297 pieter@tibu.co.za
Gerrie Oosthuizen Committee Member 017 819 2374 or 082 411 8821 goassess@axxess.co.za
Richard Wilson Secretary 015 297 4934 or 083 283 1097 dedekindandass@imaginet.co.za
Andre van Tonder Treasurer 015 296 1908 or 083 677 0859 anktrio@mweb.co.za
Kwa Zulu Natal Region
Arndt Reinhardt Chairman 084 044 5522 or 031 304 8745 arndt@ianhogg.co.za
Garth Deare Treasurer 082 955 6020 or 031 201 1203 garth.deare@crawco.co.za
Gareth Rix Secretary 072 317 3678 or 031 266 1633 gareth@turnerix.co.za
Gavin Smith Committee Member  082 650 8353 or 031 940 0032 gsmith@aafirm.co.za
Free State / Northern Cape Region
Cornelis Lups Chairman 0825587977 lupcor@vodamail.co.za
Pieter Ferns Vice Chairman 051 421 3264 or 082 448 2020 pjferns@telkomsa.net
Frans Henning Secretary 082 780 9979 or 051422 5027 sameday@mweb.co.za
Dawie Marais Treasurer 082 568 0055 or 051 447 9966 marais@merwekie.co.za
Western Cape Region
Bryan Moyles Chairman 082 787 7438 or 021 712 3734 bjm@iclaims.co.za
Karl Ossowski Immediate Past Chairman 082 777 7663 or 021 595 1530 karl.ossowski@cl-za.com
Julien Geffroy Treasurer 073 386 1768 or 021 532 3727 julien@suttonadjust.co.za
Kevin Bouwer Committee Member 021 552 7116 or 082 905 7151 claims@themba-adjusting.com
Justice Mazula Committe Member 021 532 3621 or 082 782 0962 justice@proloss.co.za
Graham Skelding Committee Member 021  852 6231 or 082 553 0571 gskelding@aafirm.co.za
Chris Jones Committee Member 021 712 0668 or 081 341 0695 chris.jones@ctplc.com
Eastern Cape Region
Marius Meyer Chairman 082 006 5214 or 041 379 5402 marius@mla-ec.co.za
Anthony Kruger Treasurer 083 627 4324 or 041 374 4670 anthony.kruger@cl-za.com
Paula Johnstone Secretary 082 820 5812 or 041 364 3303 paula@aerosat.co.za
David Mittan Garden Route Representative 082 551 6742 mittanco@telkomsa.net
Gavin Colyn Vice Chairman 082 928 0107 or 041 360 0088 gavin@sairc.co.za