Committee

All queries to be directed to the Administrator – admin@ilasa.org.za / 011 341 9480

 

Richard Jackson President 082 854 0160 richard.jackson@crawco.co.za
Jan Schubart Director 082 458 1484 jwsch@telkomsa.net
Stefan Terblanche Membership Executive 082 575 0124 or 011 886 3314 sterblanche@aafirm.co.za
Keith Pearse Business Executive 011 886 3314 or 082 553 0573 kpearse@aafirm.co.za
Ross Weedon Information & Communication Executive 072 337 7537 or 011 886 1030 ross@alacc.com
Herbie Schauer Committee Member 082 552 2621 reception@rsala.co.za
Jean Naude Committee Member 076 430 3652
Gertrude Khosa Committee Member 072 755 7977 gertrude@rixilela.co.za
Pieter Steinmann Committee Member 012 992 5000 or 082 774 0297 pieter@tibu.co.za
Southern Gauteng
Ross Weedon Chairman 072 337 7537  or 011 886 1030 ross@alacc.com
Sid Mann Treasurer 083 655 2430 or 011 764 4820 sid.mann@kmla.co.za
Renee De Wet Events and Education 082 337 7711 rene.dewet@civil-la.com
Northern Gauteng – Click here to visit the Northern Gauteng ILASA Website
Pieter Steinmann Chairman 012 992 5000 or 082 774 0297 pieter@tibu.co.za
Gerrie Oosthuizen Committee Member 017 819 2374 or 082 411 8821 goassess@axxess.co.za
Richard Wilson Secretary 015 297 4934 or 083 283 1097 dedekindandass@imaginet.co.za
Thertia Du Plessis Treasurer 012 997 0983 or 083 469 9559 thertia@rocass.co.za
Kwa Zulu Natal Region
Jayne Turner Committee Member 082 461 6269 or 031 266 1633 jayne@turnerix.co.za
Maxine Carter Committee Member 082 799 6477 maxine@carteradjusters.co.za
John Wattrus Committee Member 082 848 8361 john@wattrusconsultingservices.co.za
Arndt Reinhardt Chairman 084 044 5522 or 031 630 0111 arndt@fidelityloss.co.za
Garth Deare Treasurer 082 955 6020 or 031 201 1203 garth.deare@crawco.co.za
Gareth Rix Secretary 072 317 3678 or 031 266 1633 gareth@turnerix.co.za
Gavin Smith Committee Member  082 650 8353 or 031 940 0032 gsmith@aafirm.co.za
Free State / Northern Cape Region
Frans Henning Chairman 051 422 5027 or 082 780 9979 sameday@mweb.co.za
Marius Louw Vice Chairman 082 551 2481 marius@i-assess.co.za
Conna Lups Secretary 051 447 9738 or 082 558 7977 lupcor@vodamail.co.za
Dawie Marais Treasurer 051 447 9966 or 082 568 0055 marais@merwekie.co.za
Western Cape Region
Bryan Moyles Chairman 082 787 7438 or 021 712 3734 bjm@iclaims.co.za
Karl Ossowski Immediate Past Chairman 082 777 7663 or 021 595 1530 karl.ossowski@cl-za.com
Julien Geffroy Treasurer 073 386 1768 or 021 532 3727 julien@suttonadjust.co.za
Kevin Bouwer Committee Member 021 552 7116 or 082 905 7151 claims@themba-adjusting.com
Justice Mazula Committe Member 021 532 3621 or 082 782 0962 justice@proloss.co.za
Graham Skelding Committee Member 021  852 6231 or 082 553 0571 gskelding@aafirm.co.za
Chris Jones Committee Member 021 712 0668 or 081 341 0695 chris.jones@ctplc.com
Eastern Cape Region
Marius Meyer Chairman 082 006 5214 or 041 379 5402 marius@mla-ec.co.za
Anthony Kruger Treasurer 083 627 4324 or 041 374 4670 anthony.kruger@cl-za.com
Paula Johnstone Secretary 082 820 5812 or 041 364 3303 paula@aerosat.co.za
David Mittan Garden Route Representative 082 551 6742 admin@mcla.co.za
Gavin Colyn Vice Chairman 082 928 0107 or 041 360 0088 gavin@sairc.co.za